logo Gosuslugi

Gosuslugi

Public services portal

Description:

The portal provides individuals and legal entities with access to information about state and municipal services in the Russian Federation, state functions of control and supervision, services of state and municipal institutions, services of organizations involved in the provision of state and municipal services, as well as provision in electronic form state and municipal services.

All services posted on the portal are correlated with a specific region of Russia: the place of receipt of the service determines both the availability of the service itself and the conditions for its provision.

The functioning of the Gosuslugi.ru portal as a state website is carried out on the basis of the Federal Law of the Russian Federation of July 27, 2010 N 210-FZ Federal Law "On the organization of the provision of state and municipal services" and the Decree of the Government of Russia of October 24, 2011 No. 861, which approved the Regulation on the federal state information system "Unified portal of state and municipal services (functions)".

The solution is included in the list of Russian programs for pre-installation on smartphones, computers and smart TVs sold in Russia since 2022. Order of the Government of the Russian Federation No. 2129-r dated July 31, 2021.

logo Gosuslugi
Website:

copy

facebook.comcopy

272Latest update:09.13.2021

Unless otherwise stated, the content is available under Creative Commons BY 4.0 license

Supported by the Moscow Government

logo Госуслуги

Госуслуги

Портал госуслуг

Описание:

Портал обеспечивает доступ физических и юридических лиц к сведениям о государственных и муниципальных услугах в Российской Федерации, государственных функциях по контролю и надзору, об услугах государственных и муниципальных учреждений, об услугах организаций, участвующих в предоставлении государственных и муниципальных услуг, а также предоставление в электронной форме государственных и муниципальных услуг.

Все услуги, размещенные на портале, соотнесены с конкретным регионом России: место получения услуги определяет как наличие самой услуги, так и условия ее предоставления. 

Функционирование портала Gosuslugi.ru как государственного веб-сайта осуществляется на основе Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 27 июля 2010 г. N 210-ФЗ Федеральный закон «Об организации предоставления государственных и муниципальных услуг» и Постановления Правительства России от 24 октября 2011 года № 861, которым было утверждено Положение о федеральной государственной информационной системе «Единый портал государственных и муниципальных услуг (функций)».

Разработчик:
logo Госуслуги
Сайт:

facebook.comкопировать

копировать

Последнее обновление:06.05.2021
Главное про цифровые технологии в Москве

Нажимая на кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности

Что такое ICT.Moscow?

ICT.Moscow — открытая площадка о цифровых технологиях в Москве. Мы создаем наиболее полную картину развития рынка технологий в городе и за его пределами, помогаем бизнесу следить за главными трендами, не упускать возможности и находить новых партнеров.


Если не указано иное, материалы доступны по лицензии Creative Commons BY 4.0